Next PyCon Organizers' Meeting Tuesday, 11 September

Discussion in 'Python' started by David Goodger, Sep 11, 2007.

  1. Next meeting: Tuesday, September 11, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central,
    12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

    I'll post some agenda items, but feel free to add more:
    http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon2008/OrganizersMeetings

    Connection details:
    http://wiki.python.org/moin/PyCon2008/OrganizersMeetingsConnectionDetails

    PyCon is a community conference. Please join in and help out!

    David Goodger
    PyCon 2008 Chair



    -----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
    Version: GnuPG v1.4.0 (Darwin)
    Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org

    iD8DBQFG5c+rrqIPjB1FxosRAyYlAKCiml54HYW4gvJCjprp6KJfm7YVRgCfT2P1
    jXAoXYfMXg9AhgI5tfpmUmg=
    =A0Xa
    -----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
     
    David Goodger, Sep 11, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Mike C. Fletcher
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    405
    Mike C. Fletcher
    Jul 28, 2003
  2. Peter Hansen
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    376
    Peter Hansen
    Feb 19, 2005
  3. A.M. Kuchling

    PyCon: proposals due by Tuesday 10/31

    A.M. Kuchling, Oct 29, 2006, in forum: Python
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    320
    A.M. Kuchling
    Oct 29, 2006
  4. Deniz Bahar
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    737
    Andrey Tarasevich
    Mar 9, 2005
  5. David Goodger

    PyCon Organizers' Meeting

    David Goodger, Jul 11, 2007, in forum: Python
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    375
    David Goodger
    Jul 11, 2007
  6. Richard Jones

    Next meeting: Tuesday 11th August

    Richard Jones, Jul 28, 2009, in forum: Python
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    339
    Richard Jones
    Jul 28, 2009
  7. Matt Pattison
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    151
    Matt Pattison
    Sep 26, 2006
  8. Mark Jason Dominus

    Perl tutorial at U Penn on Tuesday 2 September

    Mark Jason Dominus, Aug 26, 2003, in forum: Perl Misc
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    163
    Mark Jason Dominus
    Aug 26, 2003
Loading...