Xilinx-altera-problem

Discussion in 'VHDL' started by VHDL-BEGINNER, Nov 14, 2006.

  1. VHDL-BEGINNER

    VHDL-BEGINNER

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Hello,

    i have a problem. I hope you can help me. I wrote a program using VHDL. The problem is, that the program is running on a Xilinx-Board but not on a Altera-Board.

    I think, that it must be the same for both boards, because i use VHDL.

    Can someone test this on his ALTERA Board and write about the result?


    (Sorry for my bad english!)

    Thanks!

    Attached Files:

    VHDL-BEGINNER, Nov 14, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. VHDL-BEGINNER

    VHDL-BEGINNER

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    can someone please look at the code and say me what is wrong there?
    VHDL-BEGINNER, Nov 16, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertising

  3. VHDL-BEGINNER

    VHDL-BEGINNER

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Please help!

    is there an other forum, where i can get an answer?

    I have this problem, which needs a urgent solution!!!
    VHDL-BEGINNER, Nov 19, 2006
    #3
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Ronny Hengst

    Altera to Xilinx

    Ronny Hengst, Jul 24, 2003, in forum: VHDL
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    2,360
    Andras Tantos
    Jul 24, 2003
  2. Stefan Oedenkoven
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    1,057
    Mike Treseler
    Sep 14, 2004
  3. bobrics
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    2,522
    bobrics
    Mar 7, 2005
  4. chaitu
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    812
    MikeShepherd564@btinternet.com
    Jan 28, 2008
  5. hayaloo

    Altera VS Xilinx

    hayaloo, Jul 25, 2009, in forum: VHDL
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    1,367
    hayaloo
    Jul 25, 2009
Loading...

Share This Page